1(800)639-8607
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Garage Doors & Openers in Laurel MD



Facebook Exclusive Offer

Garage Door Designer

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print



International Door Association

Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

Teacher Discount

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Service Magic Ratings

EPA Lead Safe

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Westminster, MD

Westminster has received 11 reviews, averaging:

4.91 of 5 Stars
4.91 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/10/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I have used Precision twice prior at my former location so naturally it was an easy decision to call again for service yesterday at my new home to replace broken spring. While cost is always an issue with any outfit, I am confident in the service I get through Precision so don't mind paying a premium. Plus I called yesterday morning and the technician was out by 2:30 pm. and the door was operable in about 10 mins.

Thanks again for competent work.
James Ball
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for your business. We appreciate your comments.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/22/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Mike C showed up on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, and gave me an accurate quote on the repairs from the start. He not only made the repairs, he made adjustments to the door and educated me on how and what to do to maintain the door. I would highly recommend Precision whether it is for a repair or a whole new door. Thanks Mike!!!
Joe Salem
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for your kind words about Mike. Our customers love him!
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/02/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is the second time I have had a garage door opener problem and this company was the best out there. They were professional, courteous and when they were running a few minutes late they called to give me the option of waiting or rescheduling.
Cindy Benton
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for your continued business and your comments. We try hard to make sure every customer is pleased with the work that is performed.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/25/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Efficient, timely, courteous, knowledgeable, prepared. I give Mike C five stars.
Herold Lessner
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door needs!
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/21/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called around for estimates and knowledge. Precision had the best price, professionalism and service. The prior company I had called didn't even show up for there appointment. The technician found and fixed the problem quickly and gave me some additional information about maintenance to extend the life of my garage doors. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Cindy Benton
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Precision! We especially appreciate the recommendations!
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I contacted Precision from work this morning. I was surprised in hearing that a technician would be sent out the same day and early in the afternoon. Derrick, the technician was courteous, quick and most of all, efficient; a true professional! This is the best service we have ever had. I will definitely recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to all of my coworkers. Thank you for providing excellent service.
Martha Gurka
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your kind words and your business!
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision has been my go to since having garage doors installed years ago. They are always professional and and personable. Derrick was great.
Bonnie Cooley
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door needs!
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Management:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westminster, MD
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/21/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I had a broken garage door spring and when I submitted the work I was called the same day to schedule appointment. Technician was polite and on time. My only reason not to give 5 stars is I expected the spring be fixed that day...it was not. They had to come back another day to do the work.
Bryan Becker
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for the kind words. We had many calls that day, and needed to go back for more springs. Thank you for your business!
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Management:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/08/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The technician came to my home to repair the broken springs the same day I called. Fast and courteous service at a fair price. Derrick did a great job and I would certainly recommend Precision to everyone.
Michael Levine
A Response from Harry:
We appreciate your feedback, and especially your business!
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Management:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/28/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Wow! I'm very impressed with the service. Absolutely wonderful. Scheduling was easy, I received a email reminder, the technician worked to repair the problem, and even showed up earlier than later in the time frame given. I'm sorry I didn't call earlier but will definitely call again if I have a problem! Another very satisfied customer! Thank you, Bill!
Sue Donaldson
A Response from Harry:
Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Precision!
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Garage Door Repair
Westminster, MD
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Derrick is very knowledgeable and conscientious in the performance of the job!
J. Faranang
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Management:
(410) 970-6439
Annapolis Area
4.76 out of 5 stars
(41)
(410) 513-9450
Baltimore Area
4.6 out of 5 stars
(44)
(410) 988-6205
Columbia Area
4.79 out of 5 stars
(117)
(301) 658-7945
Laurel Area
(410) 989-2290
Reisterstown | Towson Area
4.81 out of 5 stars
(79)
(410) 921-9369
Severn | Glen Burnie Area
4.47 out of 5 stars
(19)
(410) 753-2133
Westminster Area
4.72 out of 5 stars
(29)
Read All Westminster Reviews

Come visit us at our Office:

Precision Garage Door 1(800)639-8607
MHIC Lic Number 80830
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair