Click Here To Book Online Now
Click Here To Book Online Now
(800)639-8607

View 4 More Local Phone Numbers

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Baltimore
has received 1578 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Good work

-

Derrick E Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Derrick E
Review:

I was very pleased with the service that was performed on both of my garage doors. The maintenance and repairs have both doors operating smooth and quiet Tito the service man was polite and professional. Tito answered all of my questions and explained clearly what work needed to be done. From A to Z Precision Garage Doors did a excellent job!

-

Tito C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Tito C
Review:

The technician, Jamal Crosby was very professional and polite. He diagnosed the problem and replaced the garage door opener wall station. He also fixed two of my remote door openers that needed to be reset. I recommend their service.

-

Jamal C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jamal C
Review:

I am very pleased w the service provided by Tavon Flowers of Precision. He arrived on time, listened and observed the problem. He advised on the repair and needed maintenance. All explanations were easy to understand. Great service!

-

Tavon F Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Tavon F
Review:

Tito Cruz serviced at my place. He is Very professional and quick to fix everything. Loved his work.

-

Tito C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Tito C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/08/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Tito was fantastic, went above and beyond to help me out!

-

Tito C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Tito C
Review:

I was very happy with the service. Bobby was very professional and extremely helpful and pleasant as well as knowledgeable. I couldn't get my car out of the garage and Bobby was here in an hour.

-

Bobby Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: Bobby
Review:

Precision's technician arrived promptly, was professional, and courteous. Austin answered all my questions and went right to work installing a new garage door opener and the work area cleaned up. I have counted on Precision for several jobs and have never been disappointed.

-

Austin A Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: Austin A
Review:

Elijah is exceptional. I highly recommend using this company. I was completly impressed with the professionalism and customer service. The best part is your getting all this with honest fair pricing. This is my honest opinion

-

Elijah B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Elijah B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/29/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Just looked at my recent bill from January 2023 and realized the work you did was still in warranty. I called your office and you had someone come out the same day and replaced a roller that was defective. The part was replaced within 15 minutes. The bearing in the roller was bad. Glad it was an easy fix. Thanks again. Robert H.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/29/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jamal came out and looked at our garage door. He was polite and understanding. Fortunately, our door was not badly damaged and did not need new parts. But Precision Garage Doors still did a good check on both doors. We will sue them for any future door servicing. Robert

-

Jamal C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jamal C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/27/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I contacted Precision Garage Doors after my brother referred them. It was easy to book an appointment online, which I even got next day. My technician, Cody, was excellent. He explained the options to me, answered all my questions, and completed the repair in 20 mins. I was truly impressed. He even took the time to answer other questions I had about upgrading my garage door system.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/25/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Tito was fantastic! Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and explained in detail everything he was doing. We are definitely going to have him back to upgrade our system.

-

Tito C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Tito C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/25/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jamal performed the repairs on my garage door. He was prompt, professional and made sure I understood everything thoroughly.

-

Jamal C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jamal C
Review:

Great Job. Elijah was professional and completed the desired task of installing new weather stripping very well. He gave me various options without any pressure, which was much appreciated. Thanks again, Armand Volta

-

Elijah B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Elijah B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/24/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Tyler was great! Nice, professional, thorough and quick!

-

Tyler J Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Tyler J
Review:

The technician (Tavon) was early and called to let me know he was on the way. Once here he did a great job of diagnosing and alleviating the problem. He also did a quick checkup of my two door 18-year old doors/systems and pointed out things that might become issues in the coming years. Overall, a great job by the company setting up the appointment and the tech who fixed my problem.

-

Tavon F Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Tavon F
Review:

Precision Garage did an outstanding job of replacing our old LiftMaster door opener, updating the rolling hardware and spring on the old garage door. They responded quickly to the request, and their auto-text feature let us know the technician was on his way. In addition, he called to advise arrival time. The door opener installation and other repairs (new spring and rollers) were done in a reasonable time, and the technician left no mess or debris for us to clean up. The new LiftMaster system is incredibly quiet, and the door no longer hangs up on lowering due to whatever heat or mis-match or wear issues that had been affecting the system. We are very pleased and would use Precision Garage again for repair and maintenance on our opener.

-

Bobby Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Bobby
Review:

Great service: we called at noon, service done by 2:00 same day The rep for the company, Elijah, was excellent! Thanks for the service!

-

Elijah B Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Elijah B
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/14/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Responsive, on time, quick, personable and fair. Excellent overall service on our malfunctioning garage door.

-

Tyler J Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Tyler J
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/13/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very pleased and satisfied with the visit, garage system check, conversation/advisement and recommendations received from Precision Garage Door Service of Central Maryland. The two technicians were both outstanding in personal demeanor, professional behavior and technical knowledge.

-

Tyler J Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Tyler J
Review:

Very pleased with the service and knowledge we experienced today. Bobby knows his business and is a top notch professional!

-

Bobby Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Bobby
Review:

I really felt Tavon Is a real professional, and I am very pleased at the new motor and springs that they installed. The equipment and fully stock truck or clean and I am very satisfied.

-

Tavon F Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Tavon F
Review:

I was easily able to schedule a “next day” appointment. Our tech, Tito, was amazing! Very professional, personable, and efficient! I highly recommend this company!

-

Tito C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Tito C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/11/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

5 Stars. The technician, Cody, did a masterful repair in only 30 minutes, converting a completely inoperable door into a normally functioning door. GREAT WORK/Morton Goldberg

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/10/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Chris was very good when he diagnosed the problem and fixed what was needed to be repaired/replaced.

-

Chris C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Chris C
Review:

I had Precision come out today to take a look at my garage door. It wouldn’t open all the way or close. I had replaced my motor 8 months ago and didn’t think that was the problem. After several attempts to fix the situation, Cody and Chad said that it was the motor. Motor was replaced and door works great now. They went out of there way to program everything also. Cody and Chad were very professional and super friendly. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to everyone. They came out with one days notice. No complaints from me.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/07/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Quality and professional technicians Did an amazing job. Cody did an amazing job.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

I had my garage door repaired today and your employee Tyler Johnson was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and complete the task in an explicit manner. I would highly recommend Tyler and Precision to all due to his dedication and commitment to the work.

-

Tyler J Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Tyler J
Review:

My experience with Precision Garage Door Service was positive. The technician, Tito, was courteous, kind, professional and knowledgeable about what was needed to address my problem. I would definitely recommend your company.

-

Tito C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Tito C
Next Page
Annapolis Area

(410) 970-6439

(410) 970-6439
Baltimore Area

(410) 513-9450

(410) 513-9450
Columbia Area

(410) 988-6205

(410) 988-6205
Reisterstown | Towson Area

(410) 989-2290

(410) 989-2290
Severn | Glen Burnie Area

(410) 921-9369

(410) 921-9369
Westminster Area

(410) 753-2133

(410) 753-2133
Precision Garage Door of MD
Office: 410-633-9130
1400 Parker Rd
Arbutus, MD 21227
Precision Garage Door of Annapolis
Office: (410) 423-0377
65 Old Solomons Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Licenses

MHIC Lic Number
138079
D.C. License
420220000112